Sunny Eyenghe appointed Chairman—Panel of Judges for The John Fawole Chess Awards

Mr. Sunny Eyenghe

After Consultations, I am thrilled to announce that Mr. Sunny Eyenghe will be taking over from Dr. Lanre Seye Oluwalasinu as Chairman—Panel of Judges for The John Fawole Chess Awards.

Many Thanks to Dr. Seye Oluwalasinu who has served as Chairman—Panel of Judges since the inception (2016) of The John Fawole Chess Awards.

It is another year to anticipate The John Fawole Chess Awards. Each year has always been a successful event and that is because of your support. Thank you for your support, participation, and for staying with us all through these years.

I am more excited because this year, we have a whole lot planned out, and it promises to be even more interesting than last year.

We wish Mr. Sunny Eyenghe Success as he assumes the new role.

Thank you.

Best Regards.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here